Tryhard.

Look at me, trying so hard to seem like a fashion blogger.Β 
Annnd I couldn’t hold back smiling in spite of my foolish attempts at being stylish.Β 

*Insert intense and deep quote that I got from Tumblr*Β 

I decided to wear something really comfortable today. I also figured that in order to seem blogger-lke I would not look directly at the camera. I opted for the dramatic gaze off into the not-so-far into the distance. Happy Tuesday! Β 

Chambray: Gap
Tank underneath: AE
Pants: H&M
Sneakers: Vans

2 thoughts on “Tryhard.

  1. Yo you should get a tumbr bc I feel like you'll get a bigger following there since there are more tumblr users and fashion is a highly tracked tag! But that's only a suggestion :^) But anyways, you look great!

    Like

Talk to Me

