Where Were You? | Storytime

Hi guys! Here is a short story that I wrote randomly, while spinning around in my chair at my desk, and staring into the ceiling, and listening to random indie music that I don’t recognize. I would really, really, really appreciate any feedback. This was really hard to publish, especially because I like to see writers on tumblr who pour their hearts out eloquently and here I am, still spelling words like ‘rhythm’ wrong (I spell checked that a few times and still misplaced the stupid y).Ā 
Maybe I’ll post these here instead of keep them away in random notebooks.Ā 
This was based loosely on memories I have. But no, this never happened. I just took memories and ran with them.Ā 
Thanks so much for reading! xx

6 thoughts on “Where Were You? | Storytime

Talk to Me

