Spring, but no Break

I finally had a spare moment to notice what I was wearing, and also had a camera ready- the stars aligned today- so I dragged my brother outside.

Unfortunately I have no anecdote to share as I’m juggling a variety of assignments in classes. Now I think I’ve hit the point where all I want is Spring Break, and nothing else really fits in my mind.

I do feel the need to tell you that my expression in the first picture was due to my neighbor’s cat nearby. I’m dreadfully allergic and so whenever a cat is close, I stare at it until it feels uncomfortable (that’s the goal at least) and it leaves. In the first picture I’m in full observance mode.

Oh Texas winters…I truly dislike you, and I think I speak for every other fan of cold weather.

fgjhfkjgkh

Talk to Me

